2018 F1 Race Calendar – Official

The 2018 Official F1 Calendar has been announced.

This year will see the return of the French Grand Prix at the Circuit Paul Ricard, after a 10 year break from the country.

Google Calendar link here: https://calendar.google.com/calendar?cid=YWZnMGs0aDdsdGdicHU5bDZuMzgwaGdrajhAZ3JvdXAuY2FsZW5kYXIuZ29vZ2xlLmNvbQ


25th March 2018MelbourneAustraliaMelbourne Street Circuit
8th April 2018SakhirBahrainBahrain International Circuit
15th April 2018ShanghaiChinaShanghai International Circuit
29th April 2018BakuAzerbaijanBaku City Circuit
13th May 2018BarcelonaSpain
27th May 2018MonacoMonte Carlo
10th June 2018MontrealCanada
24th June 2018Le CastelletFranceCircuit Paul Ricard
1st July 2018SpielbergAustria
8th July 2018SilverstoneGreat Britain / EnglandSilverstone Grand Prix Circuit
22nd July 2018HockenheimGermany
29th July 2018BudapestHungary
26th August 2018Spa-FrancorchampsBelgium
2nd September 2018MonzaItaly
16th September 2018SingaporeSingapore
30th September 2018SochiRussia
7th October 2017SuzukaJapan
21st October 2018AustinTexas
28th October 2018Mexico CityMexico
11th November 2018Sao PauloBrazil
25th November 2018Yas MarinaAbu Dhabi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *